Description

This article explains how to resolve messages when editing User privileges pop-up message appears "Copy privilege from user *None."

 User *None is not a real user account. WMS created this user for use as a salesperson for some transactions, so this account shouldn't be active.

Detail Steps

  1. Login to WMS as a superuser

  2. Go to Options > User Management

  3. Find user *None

  4. Mark as Disable

User status will change to Disabled

       5. Exit User Management

Related Information

User Management