Description

This article explains how to set user auto-logout time.

This is a system-wide setting and applies to all Users.

It's Suggested to consult a Datapel Systems Representative before making any changes after the initial installation date.

Detail Steps

It's important to note that you need to log in as a Superuser to make Company Preference Changes.

  1. Login as “superuser.”

  2. Options > Preferences > Company tab

  3. Workspace Options

  • To turn ON auto-logout >tick the box “Logout Inactive users after…” and select the appropriate time.

  • To turn OFF auto-logout > untick the box “Logout Inactive users after….”

  • Record Preferences

Users might need to restart their Cloud.WMS session to changes to take effect.

Related Information

User Management

WMS Preferences - Company