Description

Users can be enabled to view and process transactions from only certain locations; this document explains how to enable or disable users' access to a location.

Detail Steps

You may need to log in as a superuser to make these security changes.

  1. Tools > Manage Lists > Location Bins

         

       2. Select/highlight the Location

       3. Select “Enable User Access

.”      4. Uncheck check boxes next to required users.       

      5. Click Close ⬅

      6. Select Yes to confirm the changes.



Related Information

User Management